With the proven Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoin hardware Wallets from Ledger, save straight to your personal USB drive on your keychain. Fast, for sure, compact and always doing mobild. Now the ledger Nano X Buy in Switzerland.

Ledger Wallet S und Blue Hardware Wallet:

Pre-order now, the new ledger Nano X

The Ledger Nano X is a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware Wallet,. The latest generation with many new features like Bluetooth allows the security in your heart beat faster! Let your precious Bitcoins, not steal Ethereums and other crypto currencies of the fraudulent Exchanges. Act now, because every year are stolen countless millions on Crypto exchanges.

List chopped crypto exchanges (The full list):

  • 01.03.2019 - Quadriga CX, 100% loss / capital loss
  • 12.12.2018 - Cryptopia ca. 9% stolen.
  • 30.11.2018 Liqui.io theft of Top Coins
ledger-nano-x-schweiz
ledger-blue-phone-large

The mothership hardware Wallets

The Ledger Blue is the most advanced hardware security equipment on the market. He runs several applications and packaged enterprise-level encryption capabilities in a lightweight, handy handheld device, Designed and manufactured in France. The Ledger Blue wrapped around safe material, equipped with a touch screen and has USB & Bluetooth interfaces.

Multi currency Hardware wallet of the latest generation - Ledger Nano S

The Ledger Nano S is a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware Wallet, based on robust security features for storing cryptographic assets and to secure digital payments. Ledger Nano S now on sale on our shop.

ledger-nano-s-large

Ledger Wallet experience

autofetched_1083334

Petar Baransi

With the Ledger Wallet I save my Ethereum, Bitcoins and Altcoins himself from. I am as a computer security a top priority. Thanks to the compact size I can to hang on my keychain.

autofetched_1083333

Nicolas Küng

Steam me very important that I mini Ethereum itself manage cha. As Bitcoin Speaker Mueß I au professionally manage. Fascinating country Ledger Wallet Nano I kha jederzyyt uf Mini Ethereums zuegriffe. This feels guet ah.

autofetched_1083233

Ivar Snaj

Due to the UASF and Segwit Forks, can I pass on my advice and do not recommend to keep the bitcoins on Exchanges. What happens to UASF and Segwit 2X is obvious: Nervousness and risks associated with the exchanges like Coinbase, Poloniex, Gdax I can avoid well.

contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Neuste Sicherheit für Ihre Ethereums & Bitcoins

Mit den bewährten Bitcoin, Ethereum und Altcoin Hardware Wallets von Ledger, speichern Sie direkt in Ihr persönliches USB Laufwerk am Schlüsselbund. Schnell, sicher, kompakt und immer mobild dabei.

Nano-X-vorderseite-display

Ledger Wallet S und Blue Hardware Wallet:

NEU: Jetzt vorbestellen der neue Ledger Nano X

Der Ledger Nano X ist eine Bitcoin, Ethereum und Altcoins Hardware Wallet,. Die neuste Generation mit vielen neuen Features wie Bluetooth lässt die Sicherheit in Ihrem Herzen höher schlagen! Lassen Sie Ihre wertvollen Bitcoins, Ethereums und andere Kryptowährungen nicht von den betrügerischen Exchanges stehlen. Handeln Sie jetzt, denn jedes Jahr werden unzählige Millionen auf Crypto Börsen gestohlen.

Liste gehackter Kryptobörsen: 

  • 01.03.2019 - Quadriga CX, 100% Verlust / Kapitalschaden
  • 12.12.2018 - Cryptopia ca. 9% gestohlen.
  • 30.11.2018 Liqui.io Diebstahl von Top Coins
ledger-nano-x-schweiz
ledger-blue-phone-large

Das Mutterschiff der Hardware Wallets

Der Ledger Blue ist die modernste Hardware-Sicherheitsausrüstung auf dem Markt. Er führt mehrere Anwendungen aus und packt Enterprise-Level-Krypto-Fähigkeiten in ein leichtes und handliches Handheld-Gerät, entworfen und gefertigt in Frankreich. Der Ledger Blue ist um  sicheres Material gehüllt, mit einem Touchscreen ausgerüstet und verfügt über USB & Bluetooth Schnittstellen.

Multiwährung Hardware Wallet der neusten Generation - Ledger Nano S

Der Ledger Nano S ist eine Bitcoin, Ethereum und Altcoins Hardware Wallet, basierend auf robusten Sicherheitsmerkmalen zum Speichern von kryptografischen Assets und zur Sicherung von digitalen Zahlungen.

ledger-nano-s-large

Meinungen zu den Ledger Wallets

autofetched_1083334

Petar Baransi

Mit dem Ledger Wallet sichere ich meine Ethereum, Bitcoins und Altcoins selber ab. Mir ist als Informatiker Sicherheit an oberster Stelle. Dank der Kompakten Grösse kann ich den an meinen Schlüsselbund hängen.

autofetched_1083333

Nicolas Küng

Mir isches sehr wichtig dass ich mini Ethereum selber verwalte cha. Als Bitcoin Speaker muess ich au professionell schaffe. Mittem Ledger Wallet Nano kha ich jederzyyt uf Mini Ethereums zuegriffe. Das fühlt sich guet ah.

autofetched_1083233

Ivar Snaj

Aufgrund des UASF und Segwit Forks, kann ich meine Tipps weitergeben und empfehle die Bitcoins nicht auf Exchanges zu halten. Was passiert mit UASF und Segwit 2X liegt auf der Hand: Nervosität und Risiken bei den Exchanges wie Coinbase, Poloniex, Gdax kann ich gut vermeiden.

Find us Socially

Kontaktaufnahme

Bitte geben Sie ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.