I also deleted it in the recently deleted. I pretty much just typed it in there, because I reset my ledger and wanted to quickly type it in again when restoring, so instead of looking at the little paper I just looked at the notes. Regardless, it is now deleted, aber nachdem ich die Beiträge anderer Leute gesehen habe, frage ich mich, ob es mich jetzt angreifbar macht, wenn ich für 3-4 Stunden gefährdet bin lol.

** Das ist alles heute passiert, ich habe es gerade eingerichtet.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments