So ledger live is only available on my desktop, to display funds, correct? If someone would have my physical ledger device and move to a different desktop, Laptop etc. would connect, he would then come across the same facility (restore or set up again), how you do it, when you first set up the ledger? I wonder, when the 24 Seed phrase comes into play, but I think, This is, if you plug it in somewhere else?

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments