With the proven Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoin hardware Wallets from Ledger, save straight to your personal USB drive on your keychain. Fast, for sure, compact and always doing mobild. Now the ledger Nano X Buy in Switzerland.

Ledger Wallet S und Blue Hardware Wallet:

Pre-order now, the new ledger Nano X

The Ledger Nano X is a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware Wallet,. The latest generation with many new features like Bluetooth allows the security in your heart beat faster! Let your precious Bitcoins, not steal Ethereums and other crypto currencies of the fraudulent Exchanges. Act now, because every year are stolen countless millions on Crypto exchanges.

List chopped crypto exchanges (The full list):

  • 01.03.2019 - Quadriga CX, 100% loss / capital loss
  • 12.12.2018 - Cryptopia ca. 9% stolen.
  • 30.11.2018 Liqui.io theft of Top Coins
ledger-nano-x-schweiz
ledger-blue-phone-large

The mothership hardware Wallets

The Ledger Blue is the most advanced hardware security equipment on the market. He runs several applications and packaged enterprise-level encryption capabilities in a lightweight, handy handheld device, Designed and manufactured in France. The Ledger Blue wrapped around safe material, equipped with a touch screen and has USB & Bluetooth interfaces.

Multi currency Hardware wallet of the latest generation - Ledger Nano S

The Ledger Nano S is a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins hardware Wallet, based on robust security features for storing cryptographic assets and to secure digital payments. Ledger Nano S now on sale on our shop.

ledger-nano-s-large

Ledger Wallet experience

autofetched_1083334

Petar Baransi

With the Ledger Wallet I save my Ethereum, Bitcoins and Altcoins himself from. I am as a computer security a top priority. Thanks to the compact size I can to hang on my keychain.

autofetched_1083333

Nicolas Küng

Steam me very important that I mini Ethereum itself manage cha. As Bitcoin Speaker Mueß I au professionally manage. Fascinating country Ledger Wallet Nano I kha jederzyyt uf Mini Ethereums zuegriffe. This feels guet ah.

autofetched_1083233

Ivar Snaj

Due to the UASF and Segwit Forks, can I pass on my advice and do not recommend to keep the bitcoins on Exchanges. What happens to UASF and Segwit 2X is obvious: Nervousness and risks associated with the exchanges like Coinbase, Poloniex, Gdax I can avoid well.

contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Avec la Bitcoin éprouvée, Ethereum et Altcoin matériel porte-monnaie de Ledger, enregistrer directement sur votre clé USB personnelle sur votre trousseau. rapidement, sans risque, mobild compact et faisant toujours. Achetez le Ledger Nano X maintenant en Suisse.

Ledger Wallet S et matériel bleu Porte-monnaie:

Pré-commande maintenant, le nouveau livre Nano X

Le grand livre Nano X est un Bitcoin, Ethereum et matériel Altcoins Wallet,. La dernière génération avec de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités comme le Bluetooth permet la sécurité dans votre cœur battre plus vite! Laissez vos Bitcoins précieux, pas voler Ethereums et d'autres monnaies crypto des échanges frauduleux. Agissez maintenant, parce que sont volés chaque année des millions sur les échanges Crypto.

Liste des échanges de crypto hachés (Liste entière):

  • 01.03.2019 - Quadriga CX, 100% perte / perte en capital
  • 12.12.2018 - Cryptopia ca. 9% Stolen.
  • 30.11.2018 vol Liqui.io de Top pièces
ledger-nano-x-schweiz
ledger-blue-phone-large

Les Portefeuilles de matériel Mothership

Le grand livre bleu est la plupart des équipements de sécurité du matériel de pointe sur le marché. Il dirige plusieurs applications et fonctionnalités packagées de chiffrement au niveau de l'entreprise dans un boîtier léger, appareil de poche à portée de main, Conçu et fabriqué en France. Le grand livre bleu enroulé autour du matériel sécuritaire, équipé d'un écran tactile et dispose d'USB & interfaces Bluetooth.

portefeuille multi matériel de devises de la dernière génération - Ledger Nano S

Le grand livre Nano S est un Bitcoin, Ethereum et matériel Altcoins Wallet, en fonction des caractéristiques de sécurité robustes pour le stockage des actifs de chiffrement et de paiements numériques sécurisés. Achetez Ledger Nano S maintenant dans notre boutique.

ledger-nano-s-large

Expériences de portefeuille de grand livre

autofetched_1083334

Petar Baransi

Avec le portefeuille Ledger enregistrer mes Ethereum, Bitcoins et Altcoins lui-même de. Je suis en sécurité informatique une priorité absolue. Merci à la taille compacte que je peux pour accrocher mon trousseau.

autofetched_1083333

Nicolas Küng

me vapeur très important que je mini Ethereum gérer elle-même cha. En tant que Président Bitcoin Muess I au gérer de manière professionnelle. Fascinant pays Ledger Wallet Nano kha jederzyyt uf Mini Ethereums zuegriffe. Cela se sent GUET ah.

autofetched_1083233

Ivar SNAJ

En raison de la UASF et Forks Segwit, puis-je transmettre mes conseils et ne recommande pas de garder les Bitcoins sur les échanges. Qu'advient-il UASF et Segwit 2X est évident: Nervosité et les risques associés aux échanges comme Coinbase, Poloniex, Gdax je peux éviter bien.

Forum sur le portefeuille de Ledger

la mise en contact

Veuillez entrer votre nom.
Veuillez entrer un message.